Board of Studies: Pharmaceutics

Designation	Nature	Member
Chairman	Head of the	Dr. A. A. Phatak
	Department	
All Member	Department Faculty	Dr. S, S, Pimple
		Dr. K. S. Shaikh
		Dr. U. C. Galgatte
		Dr. N. M. Gaikwad
		Dr. A. G. More
		Dr. U. S. Desai
		Dr. D. L. Visokar
		Dr. S. A. Kale
		Dr. S. V. Mane
		Mrs. P. V. Bagade
		Mr. R. V. Gurav
		Ms. A. R. Bhure
		Ms. S. C. Gupta
		Mr. S. R. Khade
Subject experts	Outside the parent	Dr. Satish Polshettiwar
	University Nominated	Dr. S. S. Dheshkar
	by the Academic	
	Council	
Expert	Nominated by the VC	Dr. S. P. Chaudhari
	of Parent University	
Member	Industry nominated by	Mr. Vardhaman Bafana
	the Principal	
Member	College alumni	Mr. Parth Gharat
	nominated by the	
	Principal	
Experts	from outside the	Mr. Pravin Jagtap
(whenever special	Autonomous College	
courses of studies	nominated by the	
are to be	Principal	
formulated)		